Members: Chairpersons: Merit Lajoie & Kenneth Rosenthal, Esq. Nicole Anker, Esq. Sen. Gennaro Bizzarro Judge William Bright Judge Thomas Bishop UConn Law Professor Tim Everett Susan W. Hatfield, Esq. Rep. Maria Horn Kevin Kane, Chief State's Attorney Christine Rapillo, Chief Public Defender Charles D. Ray, Esq. Judge Carl Schuman Judge Samuel Sferrazza

Petition for Certification Subcommittee

Members: Chairperson Judge William Bright Jennifer Bourn Professor Tim Everett James Killen Merit Lajoie Charles Ray Ken Rosenthal Jennifer Smith, Esq. Deborah Sullivan